Making it stick

14 Jul

I have made a lot of changes in my life. It has been an eventful few years in pretty much all fronts of my life. I tried to be in the flow, meditate , try timing budgets per day, stay active, keep extremely busy, try new things (sometimes bordering on the absurd and too embarrassing to share on this blog), try to stay positive etc.

Some things have stuck. That said, I have a hard time making several other habits stick. So how did I manage to make the changes above? My life’s defaults have changed, some permanently and for the better. I need to understand what caused them and adapt them to other fronts. I am interested in tips on making such everlasting changes, share if you have any!

Leave a Reply

