30×30 challenge

7 Jul

I am about 5 years Late but hey I am 27 days into the challenge. I can’t wait for it to be over because i don’t enjoy the restrictions I have imposed on myself. That said the photographic proof is there now  . 30 pieces suffice . I have 3x that amount .

Did I learn something ?I hate to admit it but I had to confront the truth about my wardrobe . It means I KNOW now that my closet is 97% complete . Seriously there are only 4 things I lack to remix what I currently own and not have the feeling that I am repeating too much . Only 4 things that I ( others may think twice about the lack of heels / red color / green color etc in my wardrobe ) reached for that I don’t have . A brown belt , a black layering piece , a colorful bag and a pair of colorful flats. Everything else is just me being greedy. Sigh!!!

2 Responses to “30×30 challenge”

  1. The Last Phoenix July 13, 2017 at 5:25 pm #

    What is 30×30? Is it to do with clothes?

    • balanceoriented July 13, 2017 at 7:46 pm #

      That’s funny u shud ask. It was originally to do with clothes( I competed 30 days). Now I am doing it as a mind/ mental muscle challenge ( day 3)!!

Leave a Reply

