Jan/Feb/Mar Closet Additions

24 Feb

Ann Taylor Leather Boots

London Fog Trench (Similar)

Ermanno Scervino Tweed Jacket

Kate Spade Cedar Street Small Hayden

Feel like I shopped sooooo much but have little to show for it. March is going to be super low key month  since I am teetering near my budget . Still, Kate Spade FTW.

Edit: I am shifting my budget around so that I will have a seasonal budget instead of quarterly. it just makes more sense. Also, this will be my last post on this topic. I seem to be well on track and my work wardrobe is 50% where I want it to be.

Leave a Reply

