More out = Less in

4 Aug

I threw out some more stuff (a trash bag full) from my wardrobe and now I want lesser things that I did before. I need to get a few things altered and a well fitting pant and my wardrobe is good enough. The other thing I “need” is a denim jacket.

Looks like I  have only 2 needs before technically my wardrobe is complete.

Will this work on my heart? Lets see : Uh, more things that are unfit to be in a persons heart goes out. Less external factors are needed to be truly complete. It made sense to me. One has to be kooky though to get it.

Of course, this equation does not subscribe to most situations. For eg, its summer and the one thing I really want is to travel and explore more. This summer has been very active for me and I feel like I am getting fit. But the more I go out, the more I want to. So there’s that.

2 Responses to “More out = Less in”

  1. the phoenix August 11, 2015 at 9:36 pm #

    Denim jacket!! I have one that I got like 4 years ago from Walmart for 15$!! I love it..:P Will you be sharing a pic of your wardrobe? Would love a peek..

    • balanceoriented August 12, 2015 at 7:42 am #

      Every summer I tell myself I should get one and then before I turn around, the season has sprinted. Sure, will share a pic. Its boring though, there you are forewarned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

