July Spending

22 Jul

My yearly cash back from an old credit card came in. When I was in grad school I treated myself to something special and I still do. I hardly use this credit card now but still get something from it every year. So my quarterly budget went up from $500 to $635.

J.Crew Navy Long top – $32

FIGL peplum top – $40

OTBT Kalamazoo butterscotch sandal – $43

Taupe Top  – $10

White cardigan  -$18

The Limited Beige Poly Tee – $26

The Limited Purple Butterfly shirt – $25

The Limited Beige flutter sleeve shirt – $13

Grand total of $207/$635. $418 left for August and September.

Already have huge plans for August. Ahem.

Leave a Reply

