Canadian Vacation

16 Jul

Our recent trip was sublime.

Things I am checking off my list:

-> Walking on/standing on glacier.

Wow, right?

Wow, right?

->Seeing black bear up close. We saw a black bear cub 10 ft from our car. He/She was busy eating berries.I dont have pictures for this unfortunately,

But here are some species of deer

But here are some species of deer

-> See the greenest lake possible. Google moraine lake if you dont believe me.

This was green, but this pic is from late in the evening.

This was green, but this pic is from late in the evening.

-> Relax. Yup, this is a thing and this time I did relax, for a good while.

Ani and I gazing into the beautiful waters

Ani and I gazing into the beautiful waters

Leave a Reply

