What I bought in June

27 Jun

Ok, my june purchases are highly exciting. I realized that I had nothing to wear during my walking. This was a major hole in my wardrobe.

Nike Pants on Sale – $20

Reebok Pants on Sale – $14

Adidas shorts – $14

Skechers memory foam shoes- $40

Feather thin basic t-s from express – $24

Calvin Klein belt – $13

In total,  June expenditure – $125

Ok, how did I do this quarter?

April – $180 , May – $104, June – $125 = $410

Woahhhhh !!!

Edited to add:

Kate Spade Bag – $180 (including shipping) I had a gift card for $100 from the mister for my birthday though .

New grand total $410 + $180 – $100 = $490 ($10 left over from the month. HahA)

Leave a Reply

