On the other hand,

31 Jan

Here is what happened today.

As you all know, I am big on lists. I consider it an necessity to be organized. So a colleague of mine wanted some details on my work and promised to send me a list to collect the info. And I receive the list a short while later. It contains 661 rows with 10 columns. I am supposed to fill in 3 columns for all the rows.  <Shocked, annoyed, irritated>

I used to call it organized. Now I want to call it tedious. laborious. tiresome. irksome(ok that is not true but I want to be mean). Wont be making lists with multiple columns anytime soon.

One Response to “On the other hand,”

  1. meenasehar February 1, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    Why are you even in that team??Please Move.661 rows really????????You are definitely not any robot!

Leave a Reply

