2 more hours..

20 Dec

and by then the biggest scariest meeting ever willbe over.

I am the host for a review and I know nothing, i repeat NOTHING about what I should be presenting/explaining. There is a sinking feeling at the bottom on my stomach. God, please be kind. I’ve been a good girl from the morning. Please carry me on till tomorrow evening and by then I will recoup the energy needed for the next couple of days.

Hare Krishna.

-PG

3 Responses to “2 more hours..”

  1. meenasehar December 20, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

    hey good luck..how did it go???it is the holiday season..y won’t ur team just relax????

    • balanceoriented December 20, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

      You know how after a very dreaded event one feels that it wasn’t that bad? ??? This wasn’t like that. It went terribly and I blundered a LOT. The good thing is that its over.

      • samakris December 23, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

        Right time to look for the right job.

Leave a Reply

