Thoughts this morning

17 Sep

1) Ani and I cannot see parents off at airport since our car cannot accommodate 5 people. I would usually drive the Jetta but my license expired yesterday. It never rains but pours.

2) Did Ani mess with my laptop? Because the space-bar is stuck and I am hitting it so hard.

3) Can I finish debugging this impossible bug?

4) Will be just R,me and Ani for the first time in 11months (with a break of 6 days in Feb when my parents visited bro) . I’ve transitioned from being scared, depressed, irritated to brave in 1 week. I think the next feeling will be ‘overwhelmed’

One Response to “Thoughts this morning”

  1. meenasehar September 17, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    I am going to miss uncle and aunty :(((

Leave a Reply

