Heheh…

5 Aug

 

This is my first blog post using speech recognition software

This software that is all a level IV on MacBook users in the latest Macintosh operating system

If you are wondering about the mistakes in this post it is the feedback do you all on the efficiency of this particular software

This software it feels does not still have a mode that don’t help people who speak English with an Indian accent to be able to use the software efficiently

New two then it’s off this bold I going to keep it shot

Neil and all the notes are off this blog I am going to keep it short

Okay this software is just not good at understanding my accent

So I am going to give my husband had chance to say what I want to say

Husband speaks on

 

 

2 Responses to “Heheh…”

  1. meenasehar August 6, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    pl send me the link???

Leave a Reply

