Trading Problems

25 Jul

Everyone has some problem in life. If you don’t see it then it doesn’t mean that their life is perfect or trouble-free. Who knows? It might be a marsh but it just means that they are unwilling to let you see that.

I bring it up today because I keep running into people who have this attitude “WOW, you are so lucky. I don’t have this”.

See this is a vicious cycle. People want what the others have.  Most of the days we can wake up, look beyond our troubles and indulge is something else. I have my share of troubles and don’t want to bring them up on public domain. But on those unlucky days, I try to keep a positive outlook and be cheerful. Because, there is someone in this world who would rather have my unknown troubles.

4 Responses to “Trading Problems”

  1. Anu July 27, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    Keep calm and keep going – its been my manthra and it has worked 🙂 ofcourse i keep going away from things that make me uncomfortable too but thats your choice 🙂

  2. gomicrobes July 28, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    One of my pet peeves – “Wow!!! you got to go to India twice in the same year” Little does the person know my reasons which are beyond explanation. I guess the best thing is to avoid those people????

    • balanceoriented July 28, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

      You are so soft and mature. If I were you they would be sporting a black eye. You are my role model in being diplomatic and nice. Honestly, I don’t know how you do it.

      • gomicrobes July 30, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

        Funny you call me diplomatic …. I am sure Sudarsan would disagree.
        You know my Mami right – I have yet to come across someone who is as balanced as she is!!!

Leave a Reply

