Why do I get hungry at 3:30am?

28 Apr

I can’t wait for my early morning hunger pangs to go away. It is ridiculous, having to get up at 4am and eat all kinds of unhealthy snacks. Bourbon cream biscuits and leftover Vadams be cursed. Bananas-> I want thee but I finished the last one of thou kind just yesterday.

But I must say..it feels good to be up and not have the baby awake as well..heheh

4 Responses to “Why do I get hungry at 3:30am?”

  1. Anu April 28, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    i use to have this problem during marathon days…i figured later that what i had for dinner was not enough for me…may be its teh case with u

    • meenasehar April 28, 2012 at 11:16 am #

      and am left to wonder,why does Kitty wake up at 3:30 am :(((((

    • balanceoriented April 28, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

      I am going to increment my intake. As if that is even possible.

Leave a Reply

