Bad Bad Mac

9 Apr

Ever since we bought the Macbook, I’ve looked for reasons to get annoyed with it because it is so smug(I know machines don’t emote). I found one yesterday.

During desperation hour(for that hour on Sunday when I feel bored , busy , sleepy and want to do something), I logged into my blog and began the process of uploading pictures. I quickly noted down all the photos I wanted to upload. However, when I clicked the ‘upload picture icon’ and selected the ‘Iphoto library’ there was NO way to upload the picture. Do you know, Macbook thinks that I want to upload the Iphoto icon instead of a photo? At the end of a very frustrated 10 minutes I just gave up, ranted about apples and oranges and began swearing. Fortunately by baby woke up and stopped me from letting out my pirate-friendly vocabulary in front of the MIL.

Stupid laptop.

3 Responses to “Bad Bad Mac”

  1. whizkid81 April 9, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    Looks like you figured a way out to force me into commenting on your blogs 🙂

    Don’t complain about my MAC .. u r welcome to stop using it 🙂

    • balanceoriented April 10, 2012 at 10:25 am #

      Aw…I know you were dying to comment on my blog. 🙂

      • meenasehar April 10, 2012 at 11:04 am #

        i always upload using iphotos…cnt guess wt went wrong.

Leave a Reply

