Something is wrong with me..

29 Mar

I can’t bring myself to bake/cook the same thing twice . In the past week or so I’ve attempted this, this, this and another ricotta based pasta. A word of caution about the cake: It tastes more like a sweet deli bread. Also, the Anzac cookie was too bland and I ended up doubling the amount of white sugar. The pea soup was a hit with my husband . The paneer is the savior of the recipe so try to not skip that step. Here is a list of things I want to try in the next week. This weekend I am making a non-alcoholic loaf version of this, MK’s paniyaram recipe, classic avial  and if time permits, this one. Apologize for the lack of pictures. I get so excited at the prospect of cooking that my blog is almost forgotten.

3 Responses to “Something is wrong with me..”

  1. meenasehar March 29, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    Veryyyy NIce.I love this post.Now this is why you need girl friends who blog.
    so,what is your egg replacer??err…I dont use eggs when i bake.

Leave a comment